Número 44, junio de 2005



Descargar 1.49 Mb.
Página3/9
Fecha de conversión10.02.2019
Tamaño1.49 Mb.
Vistas138
Descargas0
1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9

Comisión Ejecutiva ACI


Comisión Ejecutiva ACI


Milan Konecny

President

Institute of Geography

Masaryk University

Kotlarska 2, 61137 Brno,

Czech Republic

Telephone: #42 5 42 128 316 or 276

E-mail: konecny@geogr.muni.cz


Vladimir S.Tikunov

Vice-president

Vorontsovskie Prudi 7-168

Moscow 117630

Russian Federation

Telephone: #7-095-9391339

Tikunov@geogr.msu.su
David Fairbairn

Vice-president

School of Civil Engineering and Geosciences,

University of Newcastle upon Tyne,

Newcastle upon Tyne NE1 7RU,

United Kingdom

Telephone: #44 191 222 6353

E-mail: Dave.Fairbairn@ncl.ac.uk


Haggai Nyapola

Vice-president

P.O. Box 32883-00600

Nairobi


Kenya

Telephone: 254-0722-728633

E-mail: nyapola2000@yahoo.com

William Cartwright

Vice-president

Department of Geospatial Science

RMIT University

GPO Box 2476V

Melbourne, Victoria 3001

Australia

Telephone: #61 3 9925 2423

E-mail: william.cartwright@rmit.edu.au
Ramón Lorenzo Martinez

Vice-president

Centro Nacional de Informacion Geografica

General Ibanez de Ibero 3

28003 MADRID,

SPAIN


E-mail: rlorenzo@mfom.es;
Kirsi Virrantaus

Vice-president

Institute of Cartography and Geoinformatics

Department of Surveying

Helsinki University of Technology

P.O.Box 1200, FIN-21050 HUT

Finland

Telephone: #358 500 463729



Email: kirsi.virrantaus@hut.fi
Robert B. McMaster

Vice-president

College of Liberal Arts

215 Johnson Hall,

University of Minnesota

Minneapolis, MN 55455,

United States of America

Telephone: #1.612.624.2535

Email: mcmaster@umn.edu
Ferjan Ormeling

Secretary-General and Treasurer

Faculty of Geosciences,

Utrecht University

P.O. Box 80115,

3508 TC Utrecht

The Netherlands

Telephone: #31 30 2531373

E-mail: f.ormeling@geog.uu.nl
Bengt Rystedt

Past-President

National Land Survey

SE-80182 Gävle, Sweden

Telephone #46 26 63 34 29

E-mail Bengt.Rystedt@lm.se

University of Gävle,

SE-80176 Gävle, Sweden

Telephone: #46 26 64 88 44

E-mail: Bengt.Rystedt@hig.se


Graciela Metternicht

Editor ICA News

Department of Spatial Science,

Curtin University of Technology,

GPO Box U 1987,

Perth 6845, Western Australia

Australia

Telephone: #61 8 9266 3935

E-mail: g.metternicht@curtin.edu.au

ftp: cage.curtin.edu.au,



directory: graciela/ICA/incoming



Los niños realizan mapas del mundo:

Selecciones de la Competición Barbara

Petchenik de Mapas del Mundo Infantiles.

ESRI Press, www.esri.com/esripress
Informes




Compartir con tus amigos:
1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9


La base de datos está protegida por derechos de autor ©psicolog.org 2019
enviar mensaje

enter | registro
    Página principal


subir archivos